Which Way Is Up

Which Way Is Up


This is the latest album from Jackson Taylor & The Sinners.

2016 Sin House Records.

Add to SINNER Cart

Song Titles:

  1. Another Bottle Goes Down

  2. Sad Bastard Music

  3. Foolin' Around

  4. Everybody Needs An Outlaw feat Lucky Tubb

  5. Two More Bottles Of Wine

  6. Which Way Is Up

  7. Every Other Weekend

  8. He's A Whore